Urlingford to Roscrea (Via Thurles)

Urlingford (Opp Post Office)	07.50hrs	14.00hrs
Johnstown (The Square)	07.55hrs	14.05hrs
Templetuohy	08.15hrs	14.20hrs
Moyne (Opp Church)	08.30hrs	14.35hrs
Thurles (Arrival time)	08.40hrs	14.50hrs
Thurles (Departure time)	09.00hrs	15.00hrs
Templemore (Town Hall)	09.15hrs	15.20hrs
Roscrea (Castle Gates)	09.40hrs	15.40hrs

Roscrea to Urlingford (Via Thurles)

Roscrea (Castle Gates)	11.00hrs	16.45hrs
Templemore (Town Hall)	11.15hrs	17.10hrs
Thurles (Arrival time)	11.40hrs	17.35hrs
Thurles (Departure time)	12.00hrs	18.00hrs
Moyne (Church)	12.10hrs	18.10hrs
Templetuohy	12.25hrs	18.25hrs
Johnstown (The Square)	12.40hrs	18.45hrs
Urlingford (Opp Post Office)	12.50hrs	18.50hrs